OUR RELUHEROES

Leadership

 

Mark Metz

CEO

mmetz@relutech.com

Scott Luce

COO

sluce@relutech.com

 

Ted Pappas

President

tpappas@relutech.com

Sales & Account Management

 

Josiah Deegan

Director of Business Development

jdeegan@relutech.com

Jose Buenrostro

Sr. Account Executive

jbuenrostro@relutech.com

Ryan Carden

Sr. Account Executive

rcarden@relutech.com

Alix Dickinson,

Sr. Account Executive

adickinson@relutech.com

Brian Eith

Sr. Account Executive

beith@relutech.com

Brandon Grindle

Sr. Account Executive

bgrindle@relutech.com

David Nolan

Sr. Account Executive

dnolan@relutech.com

David Norman

Sr. Account Executive

dnorman@relutech.com

Kyle Whitmire

Sr. Account Executive

kwhitemire@relutech.com

Cameron Kashani

Strategic Partner for Optimizing IT Infrastructure Costs

ckashani@relutech.com

Cody Moore

Account Executive

cmoore@relutech.com

Daniel Olvera

Sales Development Representative

dolvera@relutech.com

Brian San Nicolas

Sales Development Representative

bnicolas@relutech.com

Sahil Sethi

Sales Development Representative

ssethi@relutech.com

Mitchell Weidner

Sales Development Representative

mweidner@relutech.com

 

Talent Solutions

 

Michael Whaley

Director of Talent Solutions

mwhaley@relutech.com

Max Caron

Lead Cloud Recruitment Consultant

mcaron@relutech.com

Anthony Cedeno

Sr. Cloud Recruitment Consultant

acedeno@relutech.com

Jeremy Graham

Sr. Cloud Recruitment Consultant

jgraham@relutech.com

Marcus Britten

Cloud Recruitment Consultant

mbritten@relutech.com

Joshua Clancy

Cloud Recruitment Consultant

jclancy@relutech.com

Karson Thompson

Cloud Recruitment Consultant

kthompson@relutech.com

Chris Youngblood

Cloud Recruitment Consultant

cyoungblood@relutech.com

Valerie Bussey

Talent Solutions Coordinator

vbussey@relutech.com

Nicole Pellegrino

Sourcing Analyst

npellegrino@relutech.com

Mary McKenna

Sourcing Analyst

mmckenna@relutech.com

Gracen Wood

Sourcing Analyst

gwood@relutech.com

Operations

 

Trent Ballard

Business Analyst

tballard@relutech.com

Claudia Bové

Marketing Manager

cbove@relutech.com

Caroline Ellis

Maintenance and Logistics Manager

cellis@relutech.com

Michael Hammond

Product Manager

mhammond@relutech.com

Tommy Harrington

Lead Intel Engineer

tharrington@relutech.com

John Waringa

Intel Engineer

jwaringa@relutech.com

Ariel Williams

Logistics and Sales Support Coordinator

awilliams@relutech.com

Casey Young

Senior Accountant

cyoung@relutech.com